The Fidelity Bank, Review

The Fidelity Bank, Review

Average rating stars based on 12 reviews
stars Interest Rate and Cost
stars Office Environment & Staff
stars Waiting Time
stars Other Services
5 star:
11
4 star:
0
3 star:
0
2 star:
1
1 star:
0
My Home Town Bank
 5star Overall Rating
 4star Interest Rate and Cost
 5star Office Environment & Staff
 5star Waiting Time
 5star Other Services
by DeputyClerk, Feb. 19, 2020

The staff is excellent.  Call me by name, recognize my voice when I call.  Could not ask for a better atmosphere.  Love this bank

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Gibsonville Branch at Gibsonville, NC
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

A great bank to work with
 5star Overall Rating
 4star Interest Rate and Cost
 5star Office Environment & Staff
 5star Waiting Time
 5star Other Services
by SBI1993, Oct. 23, 2019

Everyone in this bank is always so friendly and helpful.  Fidelity Bank has always been willing to go above and beyond for my company, for over 20 years now.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Market Of Wake Forest Branch at Wake Forest, NC
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

great customer service
 5star Overall Rating
 5star Interest Rate and Cost
 5star Office Environment & Staff
 5star Waiting Time
 5star Other Services
by Patriotpretzels, Jul. 25, 2019

We have been with Fidelity Bank in Kernersville for over 10 years. Great bank, great people!!

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Kernersville Branch at Kernersville, NC
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

A Great Place to Bank
 5star Overall Rating
 4star Interest Rate and Cost
 5star Office Environment & Staff
 5star Waiting Time
 5star Other Services
by JKennedy, Jul. 11, 2019

Fidelity Bank Robbins is a great place to bank. The staff are always willing to assist me with anything I need. They even sat down with me to assist me with the banking app on my smartphone. They also look out for me. For instance on the rare occasion I may over draw they give me a courtesy call so I can correct the situation ASAP. To me they personalize my banking experience.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Robbins Branch at Robbins, NC
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

My bank review
 5star Overall Rating
 5star Interest Rate and Cost
 5star Office Environment & Staff
 5star Waiting Time
 5star Other Services
by countryboy71, Jun. 28, 2019

Excellent customer service and great staff. All of my banking needs have always been met . I like this branch overall . Always greeted with a smile.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Creedmoor Branch at Creedmoor, NC
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Kelley Peregoy
 5star Overall Rating
 5star Interest Rate and Cost
 5star Office Environment & Staff
 5star Waiting Time
 5star Other Services
by Golf1958, Nov. 09, 2018

The staff at Fidelity Bank in Lillington branch is very friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make customers feel welcome. This is why I will continue to bank at this branch.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 6 months - 1 year
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Lillington Branch at Lillington, NC
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Customer
 5star Overall Rating
 5star Interest Rate and Cost
 5star Office Environment & Staff
 5star Waiting Time
 5star Other Services
by Dolphinlady, Apr. 25, 2018

All the employees are wonderful. Shannon has always gone above and beyond for me, when I needed extra help with my banking needs.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Carthage Branch at Carthage, NC
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Buisness Development Officer
 5star Overall Rating
 5star Interest Rate and Cost
 5star Office Environment & Staff
 5star Waiting Time
 5star Other Services
by Adonest, Nov. 09, 2012

Great Partnering with such a great friendly staff.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Salisbury Main Branch at Salisbury, NC
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Pleasant place to do business
 5star Overall Rating
 5star Interest Rate and Cost
 5star Office Environment & Staff
 5star Waiting Time
 5star Other Services
by HycoLady, Jun. 30, 2012

When we moved to Person County, we wanted to find a smaller bank for our business.  Our realtor mentioned Fidelity so that's where we ended up.  I have been really happy with them and really like all of the people that work there.   

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Roxboro Branch at Roxboro, NC
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Fidelity Bank
 2star Overall Rating
 1star Interest Rate and Cost
 3star Office Environment & Staff
 3star Waiting Time
 2star Other Services
by hero, Jun. 18, 2012

Ultra conservative bank that is a "fair weather friend"...  they look out for their own interest and not so much that of the customer! Branch managers are no more than a figurehead...


* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Cary Branch at Cary, NC
4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Best Customer Service in town
 5star Overall Rating
 5star Interest Rate and Cost
 5star Office Environment & Staff
 5star Waiting Time
 5star Other Services
by kissyfer, Jun. 14, 2012

This bank is one of a kind. The service is personal and friendly you feel right at home. You are not just a number here you are a part of their family!

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Cameron Village Branch at Raleigh, NC
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Peculiar
 5star Overall Rating
 5star Interest Rate and Cost
 5star Office Environment & Staff
 5star Waiting Time
 5star Other Services
by Peculiar, May. 01, 2012

Superior customer service, always friendly and eager to help.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Carthage Branch at Carthage, NC
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Banks Nearby

Wells Fargo Bank, HANES MALL ND BRANCH (0.5 miles)
Limited Service Messenger Office
3320 Silas Creek Parkway
Winston Salem, NC 27103
First Horizon Bank, Winston Salem Medical Park Branch (0.6 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
2006 South Hawthorne Street
Winston Salem, NC 27103
Wells Fargo Bank, MEDICAL PARK BRANCH (0.6 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
2000 South Hawthorne Road
Winston Salem, NC 27103
First-Citizens Bank & Trust Company, WINSTON SALEM-MAIN BRANCH (0.8 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
3001 Trenwest Drive
Winston Salem, NC 27103
Pinnacle Bank, STRATFORD ROAD BRANCH (1.0 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
215 Harvey Street
Winston Salem, NC 27103

More