The Fidelity Bank, Review

The Fidelity Bank, Review

Average rating based on 10 reviews
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
5 star:
9
4 star:
0
3 star:
0
2 star:
1
1 star:
0
great customer service
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Patriotpretzels, Jul. 25, 2019

We have been with Fidelity Bank in Kernersville for over 10 years. Great bank, great people!!

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Kernersville Branch at Kernersville, NC
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

A Great Place to Bank
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by JKennedy, Jul. 11, 2019

Fidelity Bank Robbins is a great place to bank. The staff are always willing to assist me with anything I need. They even sat down with me to assist me with the banking app on my smartphone. They also look out for me. For instance on the rare occasion I may over draw they give me a courtesy call so I can correct the situation ASAP. To me they personalize my banking experience.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Robbins Branch at Robbins, NC
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

My bank review
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by countryboy71, Jun. 28, 2019

Excellent customer service and great staff. All of my banking needs have always been met . I like this branch overall . Always greeted with a smile.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Creedmoor Branch at Creedmoor, NC
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Kelley Peregoy
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Golf1958, Nov. 09, 2018

The staff at Fidelity Bank in Lillington branch is very friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make customers feel welcome. This is why I will continue to bank at this branch.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 6 months - 1 year
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Lillington Branch at Lillington, NC
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Customer
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Dolphinlady, Apr. 25, 2018

All the employees are wonderful. Shannon has always gone above and beyond for me, when I needed extra help with my banking needs.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Carthage Branch at Carthage, NC
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Buisness Development Officer
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Adonest, Nov. 09, 2012

Great Partnering with such a great friendly staff.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Salisbury Main Branch at Salisbury, NC
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Pleasant place to do business
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by HycoLady, Jun. 30, 2012

When we moved to Person County, we wanted to find a smaller bank for our business.  Our realtor mentioned Fidelity so that's where we ended up.  I have been really happy with them and really like all of the people that work there.   

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Roxboro Branch at Roxboro, NC
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Fidelity Bank
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by hero, Jun. 18, 2012

Ultra conservative bank that is a "fair weather friend"...  they look out for their own interest and not so much that of the customer! Branch managers are no more than a figurehead...


* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Cary Branch at Cary, NC
4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Best Customer Service in town
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by kissyfer, Jun. 14, 2012

This bank is one of a kind. The service is personal and friendly you feel right at home. You are not just a number here you are a part of their family!

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Cameron Village Branch at Raleigh, NC
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Peculiar
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Peculiar, May. 01, 2012

Superior customer service, always friendly and eager to help.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on The Fidelity Bank, Carthage Branch at Carthage, NC
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Banks Nearby

SunTrust Bank, Stokesdale Branch 520 (0.2 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
8401 Ivan
Stokesdale, NC 27357
Bank of Oak Ridge, Bank Of Oak Ridge (4.5 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
2211 Oak Ridge Road
Oak Ridge, NC 27310
Branch Banking and Trust Company, Oak Ridge Nc Branch (4.6 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
8002 Marketplace Drive
Oak Ridge, NC 27310
SunTrust Bank, Summerfield Branch 521 (5.7 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
4600 Us 220 North
Summerfield, NC 27358
Bank of Oak Ridge, Summerfield Branch (6.3 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
4423 Highway 220 North
Summerfield, NC 27358

More