Home > Dieterich Bank > History

Dieterich Bank, History

The following are major historical events for Dieterich Bank, including mergers and acquisitions.

1909-01-01Institution established: Original name:The First National Bank of Dieterich
2012-01-14Acquired First State Bank of Red Bud (11704) in RED BUD, IL
2015-09-14Changed name to Dieterich Bank, N.A.
2018-06-25Changed institution class to INSURED COMMERCIAL OR SAVINGS BANKS, STATE, MEMBERS FRS
2018-06-25Changed name to Dieterich Bank
2018-06-25Changed primary regulatory agency from COMPTROLLER OF THE CURRENCY to FEDERAL RESERVE BOARD
2019-07-10Moved bank headquarters from DIETERICH, IL to EFFINGHAM, IL