Wells Fargo Bank, Review

Wells Fargo Bank, Review

Average rating based on 858 reviews
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
5 star:
183
4 star:
24
3 star:
27
2 star:
33
1 star:
591
| Next Page >     Page 1 of 43
Wells Fargo I’d a rip off
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by Monvanda, Sep. 07, 2022

They’re almost twice the interest rates for mortgage it’s highway robbery we have excellent credit have NEVER missed or have been late on home vehicles or credit cards have extremely low cc debt and they wanted 6.85% interest on a refi for 1/4 of our home value to do some remodeling of that property which is our primary/only home

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Edgar Branch at Edgar, WI
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Customer , business owner
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Surfsup, Mar. 14, 2022

This `branch has the worst customer service of any Wells Fargo bank I have ever used. . I waited in the drive through line for 50 minutes. I was the 4th car in the line and when it was finally my turn they had closed the drive through before I drove up to the tellers window. I arrived at 4:45 PM the employees in the bank new we were out there and the manager never had the concern about his customers to send someone out to say that they would not be able to help me or the one car behind me because of closing rules at the bank and they new we were out there.. That is the biggest lack of concern for customer service I have ever seen from a bank . They let me sit out here all that time knowing they were not going to be able to help me but they serviced the 4 cars in front of me. I will never go back to that branch again and I  am considering closing all me accounts with Wells Fargo and going to another bank.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Peterkort Towne Square Branch at Portland, OR
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

1 comment. Add a comment

by GusGus911 2022-08-31 11:23:56
Coming from a great Wells Fargo in CA with excellent customer service. I find this truly disappointing. Is this how people treat each other in small towns? I had to open one in the town I'm in. They have been fantastic. Nevada Bank & Trust. I wanted to keep my Wells Fargo account as well but now I'm having doubts.
Bad News
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by jimvt, Mar. 14, 2022

BAD experience for me. I banked there for 10 years. Although the branch was well run Wells Fargo Management is very questionable. For years every time I went in a branch they asked me to open new accounts.  Go to a new branch, get same request. Open an account here. I believe Wells Fargo Bank got in trouble for doing this. My real problems started when I needed a loan. I had good relationship with my local branch in Ossining, NY so I went and talked with the branch manager. She said the only thing they had for me was a home equity line mortgage. I had substantial equity, an excellent credit rating, so I expected a smooth process. I was told by the branch manager to contact Chris Adamo the Westchester County, NY mortgage people. He immediately referred me to Home Equity mortgage processing group in Oregon. All the mortgage processing is done there. Loan processor Wendy Williams delayed by asking for more and more AND MORE documentation and doing nothing to help in between. When I complained about the long delays to Anne Cook who I believed to be her manager.  I did not detect an independent investigation by Anne Cook of what Wendy Williams was doing. When I applied for the home equity line mortgage I told them I was in a hurry because I had bought a new house and need the loan soon. The delays by Wendy Williams and their underwriting caused me to pay $25,000 in taxes that could have been avoided. I later complained. My accountant is a former banker. After he saw my situation he recommended that I ask them to reimburse my loss. I got form letters from Anne Cook, Wells Fargo Executive complaints group in Des Moines, Iowa to no available. I RECOMMEND YOU AVOID WELLS Fargo Bank. I saw in the newspaper that a Senator is investigating Wells Fargo management. I agree they need investigation for bad management.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Ossining Branch at Ossining, NY
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

No Gold Medallion Notary Service and customer service horrible
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by unhappygoldmedallion, Oct. 12, 2021

I would rate the bank -10 if that was an option. I called the 800 customer service after giving all my info and "first born" to just talk to someone in Birmingham about a Gold Medallion notary. I have been with the bank 30 years, through 3 takeovers (South Trust, Wachovia and now Wells Fargo) and this is how they treat their customers. They said they dropped that service without any notification to customers.  I talked with a flunky (I think his name was Daniel)in Birmingham and he checked with his supervisor and told me they do not offer that service anymore.  I told him I talked with a friend in another bank in town and she told me that is a very important service they must offer to their clients in their Trust Department, that is it a bonded service. The transaction had to be proven and searched before they can put their Gold Medallion on the document. I asked to talk to his supervisor and he left me on hold for ten minutes (until I hung up) and NO ONE TALKED TO ME.  VERY POOR SERVICE. The supervisor could have at least taken the time to talk to me.  That is what they get paid the big bucks for.  Instead I had to go back to the 800 customer service and go through all the private information that they require, AGAIN. She finally hooked me up with someone in Birmingham called Whitney and she told me they do not offer that service.  I told her the problems I was having and what poor service I received.  That the supervisor did not even take the time to talk to me when I called the first time. She said she will make out a complaint and I asked her to send me a copy of it.  I am so disappointed in that bank.  I will be looking elsewhere.   

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Harbert Plaza Branch at Birmingham, AL
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Extremely Disappointed with Service
Overall Rating
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Aprilz1, Aug. 05, 2021

Originally, I chose to seek a loan through Wells Fargo (Uhler Road, Forks township) due to my current credit card I have with them & their close proximity to my residence. After having a delightful experience with Banker Bujar Rama during the application process I felt hopeful about securing a personal loan and possibly establishing a future relationship with the Financial Investments section.  However, I am exceptionally unpleased with this entire loan application process. Rather than a transparent process they have made this a circus where one needs to jump through hoops.  As requested I provided the most recent Pension statement as they are only distributed quarterly (APR - JUNE 2021), I even went beyond there request and provided my additional rental income receipts and my current Tax Documents.  I more than meet the required credit score and income requirements for this loan.  Who doesn't have debt but to ask for documents that were already submitted is nerve-wrecking at the least. Especially when you clearly didn't look at the documents.  Additionally, the secured email system is beyond problematic, It rarely recognizes my personal information. This process has been unprofessional, slow and unnecessarily arduous. I'm very disappointed in their treatment and no longer want to continue with this personal loan application.  

Hopefully in the future you can implement a more user friendly and reliable communication system.  

Extremely dissatisfied.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Forks Branch at Easton, PA
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Mrs Cunningham
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Dabo, Apr. 20, 2021

Poor customer service. My husband tried to deposit $100 into my son's account. They asked for ID. They refused to deposit the cash into the account as my husband isn't on the account. They told my husband to go to Wawa and buy a money order. They were concerned about us money laundering $100 dollars. Wasn't Wells Fargo involved in illegal opening accounts. They didn't return my husband's ID. I will ask my son to close this account. My husband spent 20 minutes waiting.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Woodhaven Mall Branch at Bensalem, PA
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Excellent Services.
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by epicperson, Mar. 29, 2021

I went today to have some problems fixed and the client was excellent. The service was satisfying and everything went smoothly. Overall the service was friendly, professional, and comfortable. I will be coming back, I definitely recommend it.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Town Center Branch at Las Vegas, NV
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Satisfied Customer
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Rickav, Mar. 10, 2021

I have been customer of this bank in this branch for around 15 years, I really do not understand the low ratings of other people posted here. Possibly this website is being used for complaints only.
My experience always has been good, good and friendly staff, and with a reasonable waiting time.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, 108th & Indian School Branch at Phoenix, AZ
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

1 comment. Add a comment

by Strawberrydma 2021-04-22 02:08:25
What everyone needs to understand is that banks no longer want your money or deposits. Recent changes to the Federal Reserve, lowering the borrowing rate to banks to almost nothing, makes servicing customer accounts non-profitable in comparison.  They can get all the money they need from the govt. now.  Just google "Banks don't want your money anymore."  This has made bank managers and tellers act like gods. I had a bad experience at my bank today where they would not accept my chkg. deposit for a stupid reason I won't get into. The manager tried to trick me into closing my account which would have frozen my money for weeks. I told him no thanks, I can write a check to close my account.  Banks will regret the way they are treating their customers when all this govt. printed money eventually dries up.  They will find their customers have put all their savings into crypto and stock brokerage accounts.
Sandra Mondy
Overall Rating
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Gram5, Jul. 20, 2020

I am going to change banks. I've been here since 1984. Service is so S L O W. Why did u close the bank on keys ferry? I really am tired of having to wait 15 to 20 mins in drive thru. Doesn't matter what time of day or what time of month. Always have to wait. Open other branch up. Hwy 42 is so inconvenient. I only go once a month to make a deposit.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Mcdonough Branch at Mcdonough, GA
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Double Bad Service and they lead you on.
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by ShameOnWELLS, Mar. 25, 2020

I recently had illegal activity in my accounts. I called the bank to discuss as I had figured out what happened and who and how. I was transferred to Fraud and was told to go change the account name, log in data and password, which i completed immediately. That was all that was needed I was told. Before I knew it, and with no notice, my debit card, access to both savings and checking had been closed. These accounts are in a trust and receive my retirement pensions. Now I am supposed to go to the bank to change everything. COVID-19 Shelter in Place WELLS FARGO. I am not going to the branch until this is over. Meanwhile everything is messed up and my pension check is due on the 1st which I dont know what will happen. The fix was a simple one, someone I know went in and took money. I had given it to him before, but this time i was not here and he just assumed all was good, and his accounts are frozen also. TURN OFF your auto password and log-in info. He would not have been able to gain access if I did not allow my computer to keep this info. My mortgage payment to Wells Fargo is due from these accounts on the 5th. I wonder will they still debit these CLOSED Accounts. Want to place a bet?

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

1 comment. Add a comment

by Upsetcustomer38 2020-04-10 00:57:27
Wow! Same thing just happened to me except for the pension checks. Had illegal activity which made me overdrawn, spoke with fraud department, said they would figure out my account & take off the fees & get back to me on it. Never heard a word again & now my account is closed out & I have to go in & see the branch manager. I’ve been with Wells Fargo for 10 years too!!
Phoney smiles, BAD service!!
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Bonn2, Dec. 19, 2019

Dont fall for their insincere smiles!   I soon found out I was being charged for things that I should have gotten for free!  I have been with wells fargo for many years.  I have a business, saving, and my son has several accounts with them as well (he is linked to my account).  I was beong charged for MANY services I should not have!!   I was recently out of town on business and went to a different wells fargo branch and the woman who helped me was surprised I was paying for the service I asked her for!  She then had my account changed so i wouldnt be charged for that service again!   My newtown branch employees NEVER bothered telling me.  I went to the newtown bank the following week for a very large bank check.  I shortly returned because I forgot another transaction.  The manager of the bank was just standing next to the teller, her arms crossed, smiling and just standing there while I just stood there waiting!!  I believe she was purposely ignoring me.  When she finally looked up, i joking said “shooting the breeze I see”.  She chucked and she still stood there doing absolutely nothing.  Finally, she casually just slowly walked around, again doing nothing as I stood there.  I waited for the other teller to finish with her customer.  There was a few other negative ordeals that happened that very day but I will stop here. From all my years of working with banks, Wells Fargo in Newtown is by far the worst yet!!   I am fairly certain any other bank you choose would be have at least some integrity, and care about not wasting your time!!  I am quite certain Newtown Wells Fargo is lacking any professionalism/integroty whatsoever.  I will never be doing business with them again.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 6 - 10 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Newtown Branch at Newtown, CT
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

1 comment. Add a comment

by Unhappy31548 2020-11-11 18:11:25
We have been trying to get a refi with no money back to us. We paid $500.00 for an appraisal, sent all the paperwork electronically, then wells Fargo tells us they list the paperwork. So, we sent it again, NIW wells Fargo tells me that it may take 90 days to close.. Un sat
Negative experience with RO
Overall Rating
Office Environment & Staff
Other Services
by MichaelaG, Oct. 16, 2019

I have had the worst banking experience in my life yesterday, at the East Point, GA branch.

I have a WF personal checking account and an insurance company sent me a refund check for my business name. I had closed my business account in December and was now required to open a new one.

I met with RO, who looked at my llc paperwork and asked for my EIN. I told him that I'm doing everything through my SSN. He said that I needed an EIN. I told him that I'm the only member and a single-member-llc is a disregarded entity by the IRS

-----------------------------
For federal income tax purposes, a single-member LLC classified as a disregarded entity generally must use the owner's social security number (SSN) or employer identification number (EIN) for all information returns and reporting related to income tax. For example, if a disregarded entity LLC that is owned by an individual is required to provide a Form W-9, Request for Taxpayer Identification Number (TIN) and Certification, the W-9 should provide the owner’s SSN or EIN, not the LLC’s EIN.

Longer version here.  https://www.irs.gov/businesses/small-businesses-self-employed/single-member-limited-liability-companies
-------------------------------------------

He told me that I was wrong. I asked him to call his superior so that they can clarify it for him. He said that he didn't need to ask anyone, because he knew. I told him that he was obviously not educated on the subject and he walked out and got 2 other guys to stand in his office and tell me that I didn't know what I was talking about and tried to intimidate me to leave.

This was absolutely ridiculous behavior. How can you have people working in a customer service capacity that don't know the rules and have too fragile an ego to try to ask someone else to make sure about the situation?

He never even bothered looking at my checking account, which had a substantial amount in it - so, I clearly wasn't trying to scam them for a $ 500 check. Maybe it's because I'm a woman, maybe it's because I'm white. Who knows. Bottom line is that they were wrong and weren't willing to even entertain that possibility and treated me with huge disrespect.

Fortunately, when I had calmed down, I called the Moreland Ave branch and spoke to Mr. AC, who was educated enough to know that I was correct and he helped me open the account, so that I could deposit the check.



* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Dorsey East Point Branch at Atlanta, GA
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Real people
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by GolDvsFaiT, May. 25, 2019

All the branches I’ve dealt with the Prescott and Prescott Valley region of Arizona have been amazing. Unlike many of the local banks the staff is genuinely helpful and understanding. Personally the branch over in the Frontier Village is my favorite!

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Time to get back the Constitution
Overall Rating
Other Services
by Constation, Jan. 28, 2019

I have been a costumer of Wells Fargo For 8 years and recently we discovered that  Wells Fargo gave two mortgage loans on each of or two homes one in Valdez Alaska and one in Cottonwood Heights UT to Karen Stokes formerly Karen Cummings.  The realtors that we worked with on these two homes are Sound Realty Alice Mcdonald in Valdez and Jim Williams Realty Spencer Wheatley in Cottonwood Heights Utah. Jake Kilgtow in Wilson WY apparently has been involved with this fraud in WY.  The Bank Manager in Valdez literally was from Jamaica of which is awesome, but she literally was working stocking shelves at Safeway on a J-1 Visa four years ago and somehow became the bank manager, she lied to me saying I had no mortgages on my homes, We heard she fled town.  While I was in Wilson Wyoming I had another Bank Manager tell me I had no loans getting lied to again. The Jackson Hole banker printed out the loans and was very concerned and professional but Wells Fargo has done nothing about the fraud.  I guess the people that had there lives destroyed by the Valdez Police department, banks, realtors and attorneys where there homes went empty after Jeremy O-Neal and Matt Wadsworth of Providence medical Center. Wells Fargo and First National Bank Alaska (FNBA) who set these Americans up for failer and with Sound Realty left the home off the market in some some cases for 2 plus years just so illegal mortgages could be pulled and it appears that they left the heat off on purpose so the pipes would freeze so the realtor and the contractor Mike Hamilton Construction and Dan Vandermulen could double dip getting a higher then necessary construction loan spend 1/4 on to fix it for there own and invest the rest with Paul Moore, Platt River Equity, Rittman and Nyquist financial. Class act Pyramid Pool Investment scheme ripping off the hark working people of our Country,  Attorneys that appear to be involved Quackenbushes, David Henderson, Kara Hyquist, Lynda Lymon, Evan Bareckman and Brenna Bell and Clarkson.  I Went to the Valdez PD and they showed me who they are by not investigating it, because this would mess up the assets they have have accumulated getting mortgeges for a brilliant Pyramid Pool Investment that is sure to crash our econamy.  Then I went to the FBI in Anchorage and met with some one who claimed to be an agent and he give me a bossiness card with a .net e-mail instead of a .gov and the e-mail went to some David Blankenship.  We have the title recorder at the city hacking titles, Eric Bobo the State of Alaska digital security officer hacking changing titles at the state of Alaska and the City DA Jake Stacer setting citizens up so Wells Fargo, First National Bank Alaska William Stark, Doug Longacre, Bill Walker and Brenna Bell and Clarkson Law can get away with hurting famlies, embezzlement and fraud While Bright Solutions and Lee and Lucas Brown of Tune Geeks in the Woods can hack the City computers trying to destroy the proof of this Fraudster Pyramid Pool Group that is going strong.    Time to take back the constitution!

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Valdez Branch at Valdez, AK
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

1 comment. Add a comment

by GolDvsFaiT 2019-05-25 16:22:12
Maybe your mortgage was held by a spouse and not in your name... I highly doubt a manager would not help you if you held loans. Just my .02
Division Manager Sentry Management
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Nunu13, Nov. 09, 2018

 The branch manager for the Berwick Plantation SAVANNAH ya location of Wells Fargo is absolutely the most unprofessional, inappropriate and disappointing representative your bank could have. The way our client, Board President was treated yesterday was appalling. She simply needed to close an account of less than 300.00 and was abused, our firm torn down, refusal to assist her even though she had an authorized signatory letter, the By laws and covenants.  What our board conveyed to us as to how they were treated and what this person had to say about my firm who has zero dealing with us was shameful and embarrassing to our client which was once your client.  Is this how you treat people who need to close and account? You humiliate them in public in the presence of other customers?  Your Branch Manager for this site just secured the loss of any clients we would have referred to you.   You lost the opportunity to be considered for a 1.3 million dollar loan project we had been discussing.  Never will I allow our clients to consider your banks again after the total lack of regard for our Board President and the need to humiliate her and I would caution very carefully should you continue to allow this person to serve in the BM capacity what slander and libel is and not to take for granted they may say anything they wish without repercussion.  I would recommend to any one thinking of using this bank specially this branch never to do so.  They do not value the client.  They allow abuse and what we deem a complete and total failure of customer service and professionalism and of the Branch Manager is not looked into for what happens yesterday then it speaks volumes as to why they felt they could behave in this manner.  We will be reporting this to Wells Fargo board of directors for Wells Fargo and file a grievance with regarding what took place at that branch yesterday.  I reiterate that my company will never consider Wells Fargo for any type of banking or lending needs and remove any opportunity we discussed with you to provide a possible loan for our client of 1.3 million dollars for a project upcoming.  As a result of your branch manager never wipukd Wells Fargo be considered.  

We will get the account closed.  We will be filing grievances with every entity appropriate and will never allow Wells Fargo to provide any banking need to our clients.  

* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Berwick Branch at Savannah, GA
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Branford, Ct Branch
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by AndreaM, Aug. 03, 2018

I love this branch,  everyone is so nice... The manager sits and answers all my questions... Very happy

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Branford Branch at Branford, CT
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Need better hours
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by JasperMakes8, Aug. 02, 2018

Need later hours for those who work in Houston. At least 2 days a week stay open until 8 pm.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Cleveland Branch at Cleveland, TX
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Waiting time was ridiculous
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Liz11, Jul. 26, 2018

I waited over 30 minutes to be seen by one of the bankers and no one said anything to me and one of the tellers went to assist someone else before me. I’m not the one to complain but I just wasted my time and no was took the time to inform me about the wait time. One of the young ladies (teller) was kind to me so that’s why I gave the 3 stars other then that it was such a bad expericance. Not enough staff defiantly needs improving.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Fleming Island Branch at Fleming Island, FL
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Wells Fargo service
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by AFlores, Jul. 23, 2018

Used to have good Customer service but the last 3 times I have been there they have directed me to another bank thats a mile away because they just dont have time.. They made me wait twice to pay off a house to end up ssying they couldnt do it.. notarize a paper they could not help..

* this reviewer has be with this bank for <6 months
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, West Forest Lane Branch at Dallas, TX
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Awesome bank
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Janab, May. 09, 2018

Extremely friendly, quick and efficient.  Thank you for your service

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Hiram Branch at Hiram, GA
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

| Next Page >     Page 1 of 43

Banks Nearby

Zions Bancorporation, N.A., Scripps Poway Branch (0.1 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
10605 Scripps Poway Pkwy, Ste A
San Diego, CA 92131
JPMorgan Chase Bank, Scripps Poway Branch (0.2 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
10541 Scripps Poway Parkway
San Diego, CA 92131
Bank of America, Scripps Poway Parkway Branch (0.2 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
10531 Scripps Poway Parkway
San Diego, CA 92131
U.S. Bank, Mira Mesa Branch (1.9 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
9400 Mira Mesa Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92126
PNC Bank, Mika Mesa Branch (1.9 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
10678 Westview Pkwy
San Diego, CA 92126

More