Pacific Premier Bank, Review

Pacific Premier Bank, Review

Average rating based on 10 reviews
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
5 star:
10
4 star:
0
3 star:
0
2 star:
0
1 star:
0
Review for Pacific Premier Bank, Morro Bay Branch
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by Rach1, Oct. 16, 2019

I had a great experience here!  Very welcoming and friendly staff.  I really appreciated the local and homey atmosphere.  I can tell customer service is very important to them.  The staff communicated well and guided me through the financial process I was hoping for.  I really appreciated their time and how they value customers!

* this reviewer has be with this bank for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Pacific Premier Bank, Morro Bay Branch at Morro Bay, CA
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Mr. Lenny Sands
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Lsands, Oct. 04, 2019

Five stars across the board.  I have worked with the team at Pacific Premier Bank for years now.  Excellent service and efforts.  Very happy.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 6 - 10 banks before.
* this review was made on Pacific Premier Bank, Brentwood Branch at Los Angeles, CA
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Pacific Premier Escondido
Overall Rating
by Jefferyv, Sep. 19, 2019

Excellent Customer Service
Friendly Staff
Excellent On-Line security and ease of use

I recommend for business banking!

Thank You Pacific Premier

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on Pacific Premier Bank, Escondido Branch at Escondido, CA
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Managing Member
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by agilbert, Aug. 26, 2019

I most appreciate the responsiveness and consistently fine and accurate customer service. In particular, I would like to commend Maria Sanchez, Letty Ramos and Jewel Marshall whenever I have issues. Each of them is always friendly and helpful. If I had the ability to insert 10 stars, I would.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Pacific Premier Bank, Brentwood Branch at Los Angeles, CA
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Customer
Overall Rating
by tmoore1st, Aug. 16, 2019

Everyone at the bank is always helpful and polite.  They are always looking out for my best interest.  I love Jewel, Letti, Maria, Lorenz, Jose, and even Mark.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 6 - 10 banks before.
* this review was made on Pacific Premier Bank, Brentwood Branch at Los Angeles, CA
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Owner/president
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by NNikolov, Aug. 16, 2019

It is so refreshing to find a bank that provides consistent high level service with a personal touch. There is always the ease of internet banking, however, when you need a more complicated transaction handled, you can count on the staff to assist immediately. Whatever I had needed as a small business, loans, lines  of credit, credit card processing, they have managed to outperform all other institutions. Maria and all the rest of the staff are incredible.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had >10 banks before.
* this review was made on Pacific Premier Bank, Brentwood Branch at Los Angeles, CA
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

C.F.O
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by UPULSTRAVELSERVICE, Aug. 15, 2019

EXCELLENT SERVICE
VERY FRIENDLY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS STAFF
VERY SATISFIED WITH REMOTE BANKING/ACH
STREAMLINED WIRE TRANSFER SYSTEM
YOU NAME IT THEY HAVE IT NOW

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Pacific Premier Bank, Brentwood Branch at Los Angeles, CA
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

The best bank in California
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by DAK23, Aug. 15, 2019

Being a Pacific Premier Brentwood client is like having your own neighborhood personal bank. They offer a full range of services which is nice. What sets them apart is the amazing staff and world-class customer support. You get to talk to a “real person” who is always professional and responsive. If only all professional relationships could be this good!

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 6 - 10 banks before.
* this review was made on Pacific Premier Bank, Brentwood Branch at Los Angeles, CA
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Rating Brentwood Branch
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Nicholas77, Aug. 08, 2019

Outstanding in all respects. I have known Maria Sanchez and Jewel Marshall as officers with whom I have dealt with for many years and they have always been extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. All of the other people I have dealt with at the bank also have always been very helpful in all ways.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Pacific Premier Bank, Brentwood Branch at Los Angeles, CA
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Retired Bank Operations Officer @ First Interstate Beverly Hills, Ca.,
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by KarenMarmor, Aug. 05, 2011

I worked in a bank for over 15 years and retired as an "Operations Officer".  Matter of fact this was before computers.  My opinion is this was one of the best banks for all the reasons above.  Not just because we're a customer with this bank but also because of my knowledge of the banking industry.  I hope "Premier Pacific Bank' holds to the standards that was set by Canyon Natl. Bank.
We also hope that the takeover doesn't effect the employees that were already there.  They were some of the best I have ever seen, and I while an employee myself of one the biggest banks around did alot of hiring and firing in my days.  Canyon had the best staff there was always ready to assist and help one in need.  I will miss the name of Canyon Natl. Bank its burned in our hearts forever.
Thanks to all the staff that took care of us there in the Palm Springs Branch.  We send our regards.  Mrs. Len (Karen) Marmor

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had >10 banks before.
* this review was made on Pacific Premier Bank, Canyon National Bank Branch at Palm Springs, CA
3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Banks Nearby

JPMorgan Chase Bank, Niblick Road Branch (0.0 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
194 Niblick Road
Paso Robles, CA 93446
U.S. Bank, Paso Robles Albertsons Branch (0.1 miles)
Full Service Retail Office
189 Niblick Rd
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Wells Fargo Bank, Paso Robles Branch (0.7 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
546 Spring Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Community West Bank, Community West Bank Branch (0.7 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
541 Spring St
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Mechanics Bank, Paso Robles Branch (0.9 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
845 Spring Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446

More