Wells Fargo Bank, Review

Wells Fargo Bank, Review

Average rating based on 738 reviews
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
5 star:
128
4 star:
21
3 star:
17
2 star:
27
1 star:
545

| Next >     page 1 of 37
Now you can add Identity Theft to this Branch's Issues
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by OldBusinessClient, Oct. 21, 2014

In a hurry to get to my sister's house just up the street, I stopped by the ATM at his particular branch as it was on the way. After withdrawing a few hundred dollars I continued on to my sister's house, not even two minutes away. When I arrived I noticed that my Wells Fargo card wasn't in my wallet. I returned immediately. My card was no longer in the ATM and I went to the door. After looking inside and seeing people standing in line and at the teller windows I found the door locked. After a few minutes an employee unlocked the door to let one customer out. I asked if it would be possible to retrieve my ATM card and was rudely told the brach was closed. Still, I persisted and told him that I know they hold them for two or three days. He informed me that the ATM Machine SHREDS any cards left there, and that I could get a replacement card at the branch up the road that was open unitl 7 pm. Well I thought he was being short with me due to the fact that they had just locked the doors a couple of minutes before six pm and wanted to go home. OK, so a little inconvenience right? I went to the other branch and immediately got a replacement card, as I wasn't going to go the whole weekend without access to my cash.I received my replacement card in the mail a week later, end of story right? Not quite. After about three weeks I get signature papers for a couple of new business accounts using my personal info, including SSN#. Someone at this branch accessed my personal data and took two cashiers checks to open accounts. GREAT Branch Huh ?

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Windmill & Bermuda Branch at Las Vegas, NV
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

mr sweet
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by MsAC, Oct. 05, 2014

The Dayton branch is horrible!! The customer service is non-existent, the girls that work their are rude and very phony. The heavy set one called Ashley belittled and chewed out her fellow employee right in front of a dozen customers.The poor guy looked like he wanted to cry.How sad to be so dense when it comes to taking pride in your job. The branch manager is just as bad, very immature with any kind of professionalism.Avoid this place if you value your time and money. Making you wait in line is their top priority.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Dayton Plaza Branch at Dayton, NV
5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Profiled from the front Door
Overall Rating
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by avalvarez, Oct. 01, 2014

I have been a client at Wells Fargo since 2007. I have had hundreds of thousands of dollars pass through my accounts. Never have I had any issues with transferring large sums of money from my accounts to other accounts. I paid for home in cash, I paid for my car in cash and the other day I walk into this branch and seeing as though I was in a rush on a busy Friday morning, I hoped out of the shower, put on a sundress and hat over my wet hair and ran into the bank to get a cashiers check to pay a franchise fee for a franchise that I was purchasing. The cash is sitting in my account. It was a cash deposit from one Well Fargo account to another and had been in the account available for 48 hours. After waiting in the branch for one hour for "verification" purposes and having to answer questions such as my mother's age, major highway I live off of...keep in mind, I am physically standing in the branch with my id, I get told that a hold has not only been placed on my account for the 45k for the franchise fee, but the entire amount that had been previously in the account. The hold would supposedly be on my account for 24-48 business hours; this was a Friday, which meant I would not have access to my money until Tuesday of the following week. Upon hearing this, I react the same way the majority of people would react in my shoes; very sternly, I asked what the hell was going on? The bank manager, heavy set woman named Ashley comes from around the counter and tells me that she is going to have me escorted our of the branch if I don't calm down. Sensing her negative vibe from the moment I walked in, I just walked out defeated. I called the fraud prevention department and they told me that they would "allow" me to withdraw $2,000 in cash out of my own account for the weekend. Finally Tuesday comes around, and I find out that the hold was changed to 30 days. Finally I walked in another branch and they researched the incident and could not find why the hold was placed on my account to begin with...as I knew before I walked in, the cash was legitimate, and in my account...but my last name was ethnic and my skin color or the way I dressed obviously meant that there is no way I should have access to that type of money...too bad I had not got the memo prior to entering the financial institution I trusted with my money.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, East Cobb Johnson Ferry at Marietta, GA
12 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Great Office
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by jupiterbuilder, Sep. 23, 2014

I have 4 accounts with Wells Fargo at this branch.  They have always gone out of their way to be quick and courteous with service.  They take care of any issues that arise and always follow up as necessary.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Tequesta Branch at Jupiter, FL
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Awful bank experience
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by New2SC, Sep. 22, 2014

Completely awful experience! I have only been a
Customer since 2011 when I relocated, and have NEVeR had a problem with Wells Fargo at all, until I came to this specific store. Story:  I had money in both checking and savings, made a deposit, and ended
Up negative in my account!!!! How does that make any sense?! Oh, they put holds on it for 10 business days,
So who has time to wait for money you have now to be available?! I ended up getting another paycheck before this one was
Even cleared! Then Bc of THEIR errors, they went
To my savings to cover
It, therefore giving me fees out the rear. This all started on sept 8 of this year, and here I am, on the 22nd, still waiting for an answer AND a fix from Wells Fargo. I am exact on my bank accounts, knowing each and every penny that is supposed to go in or come out. Oh, and the other day they took out $300, so I called customer service to seriously bitch someone out, and here I am still waiting for that to be resolved And put back In my account. Oh and 1800towells is trying to fix
My problems, not the long point bank, who is doing the screw-ups. They didn't even call me back when customer service TOLD them to and to fix the problems!!!Awful, terrible, horrible experience on long point road! Use my story and problems as a warning to be extremely
Cautious!

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Long Point Road Branch at Mount Pleasant, SC
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Worst Bank Experience Ever
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Businesswoman, Sep. 22, 2014

I have been with this bank since 1989. My business and personal accounts.  I have checking with overdraft of which I keep a high amount of monies in because it is for payroll.  That overdraft account pays me no interest! Not a penny!!  I received a letter that I had 45 days to close my business account.  when I called corporate she said I don't have to tell you anything-Good-bye.  Very rude.  So I had a bank manager call.  She got the same treatment and hung up.  In the end I started the process to close out everything but the checking for payroll since I had outstanding checks-how embarrassing it would be to bounce a check on an employee.  Guess what.  They closed the wrong account. They closed my checking not my overdraft for savings.  Why would I leave a 5 figure account with no interest and close the checking and let checks bounce.  I am glad I am moving banks but what a HASSEL.  They should be out of business.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Jenson Beach Remote Branch at Jensen Beach, FL
2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

slow and rude
Overall Rating
by smhoward525, Sep. 19, 2014

I bank there personally and for my business. I have to always wait in line for more than 20 minutes. The girls are usually rude, don't seem genuine,  and are always bothered when you ask for a service.the commercial lane is a joke and you wait twice as long. They need to not send girls to lunch during peak hours and cause people to spend their lunch hour there. Something needs to be changed and quick.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Artesia Branch at Artesia, NM
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Misdirected Funds
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by JohnInWasilla, Aug. 28, 2014

I have been sending automatic payments to this branch into my savings account for 10 years.  The main purpose is to receive the money so Wells Fargo Mortgage can withdraw it.  On a few occasions the branch personnel have routed the money directly to the mortgage company without instructions to do this.  I started sending more money to build savings, and once again these additional payments are going to my mortgage with no instructions to do this.  It will be resolved eventually, but they have a bad history.  In 2006 a banker was fired for embezzlement.  I will be looking for another branch to pay my mortgage, and other banking options for savings.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 6 - 10 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Cottonwood Creek Branch at Wasilla, AK
3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

1 comment. Add a comment

by docWood 2014-08-30 14:51:29
Chole  - I am being charged $5 monthly fee on my savings
account.  Since I can not get hold of anyone while I am in Reno, NV.  I will move my direct deposit next month on my pay day, you and Wells Fargo just lost another customer
for very poor customer care and bad service.  I am not going to waste any more time with this; there are plenty of other banks and credit unions that will do as I ask. bye
President
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by displeasedbanker, Aug. 28, 2014

By far, the slowest drive through windows I have ever experienced in 34 years of banking.  Both First Union and Wachovia had far better processing times than Wells Fargo. Note to Wells Fargo....if it ain't broke....don't fix it!Although the staff is very pleasant....they seem to have no idea what they are doing. And, there appears to be a high turn over rate in the staff.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Toms River Tri-City at Toms River, NJ
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Avoid Wells Investment Services
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by phidbasket, Aug. 20, 2014

Had such a terrible experience with investment advisor Terrance Lo. I asked for a conservative portfolio and he put me in risk positions.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Eagle Rock Branch at Los Angeles, CA
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Beware of this bank!!
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Lilsuthern, Aug. 20, 2014

Upon applying for a home loan 87 days ago I was told to return 3 documents of a personal nature. I did as aked within 48 hours and was told to expect answer in 7-10 business days- that was 87 days ago, for the last 60 of which the loan officer did not return any calls. complaints were made to cutomer service, the bank manager and all said they would have her call- made public complaint on their facebook page and finally got in with Mortgage manager today who says the loan officer never put my application in and all she can do to help is submit it now, but will have to pull a new credit report... the last one took my credit score down by 20 points for a hard inquiry.. They agreed to do a service which they did not do and now want to damage my credit more and expect me to trust them?! BEWARE Myrtle beach , they have your personal info and have you jump through hoops with NO intention of using that information to aquire a loan!! But I sure have gotten lots of mortgage insurance spam phone calls so I guess they did something  huh?

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 6 months - 1 year
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Surfside 544 Branch at Myrtle Beach, SC
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

worst bank ever used
Overall Rating
by rotwellsf, Aug. 20, 2014

rape artists or scam artists, thats all wells fargo is good at. they assaulted me as per nm criminal statute 30-4-1. My fight with this Piece of sh** company has only began, may karma rip heads off the evil doers at wells fargo,  May wells fargo crumble and fall.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Mills Branch at Las Vegas, NM
2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Mean Girls
Overall Rating
by justice123, Aug. 19, 2014

I would like to speak to someone about an incident that took place today at the branch located at 600 Four Seasons Blvd Greensboro, NC 27407
My daughter received her pay from her employer and she attempted to cash her check at this location. She was told she had to be on the employers account in order to cash the check. My daughter returned to the car upset. I went inside to ask why she was not able to cash the check. Yes she has an account but did not see a reason why she was given a hard time with what she wanted to do. What happened to customer service? The teller said she would have to be on the owners account. I told her that was not so and that my daughter did not have to have an account to cash it. The teller would cut me off while talking and rolled her eyes. I understand it was close to closing time but she is there to do a job and the bank was still open. Finally the teller said my daughter would need two forms of id and provide her finger print. My daughter said ok and I agreed to go to the car to get her other id. At that point the teller said this is what you can do..go to another branch and said there must be a concern with her account I said it was none of her concern. I had a rough day and did not need to encounter such vile behavior from this establishment. I turned to her and said she needed to do her job and I asked for a manger. A lady named Ebony shouted at both of us and said . I am the manager. All of us had a shout match right in the bank!! I can't believe the treatment we received from this staff and I will admit I was following the negative flow of the whole visit to this bank and at that point resulted to using colorful language. I have never been treated in such a manner and lost my temper. I don't understand why we were told to go to another bank when I was going to get my daughters id. If you view video footage you can see me exiting while my daughter remained at the counter. That is when the teller told us to go to a different branch. I was polite until the point that the teller rolled her eyes and refused to provide us with proper customer service. She did not want my daughter to have the option of cashing her check the way she wanted to. It was within the guidelines and I am very disappointed. There is no excuse at all for the way we were treated. I told Ebony I was sure there was someone over her and she grabbed the phone and told us to sit down and wait so she can have someone we could talk to as she called what I assumed was the police. Please give me the information of who I can contact about this matter in upper management. I plan on making sure the powers that be and others are aware of what happened today!!! We went forth and deposited the check at the ATM. It should not matter what my daughter wanted to do because as a customer it is her right. I don't understand what made that teller so upset as if she took it personal. The only think I can say is because it was close to closing time.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Four Seasons Branch at Greensboro, NC
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Nasty experience with Mortgage pre approval
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
by Dissappointment, Aug. 16, 2014

My fiance and I went to apply for a mortgage pre approval on a friday. The bank consultant was very helpful, but he did not do pre approvals. He called the home mortgage consultant and she asked him to get all of our information ( read from the computer screen) and she would then get back to us. We went there prepared with all paperwork required, such as our taxes, income, savings, etc.. all which were not asked for at all. Well, she did call back, all to tell us straight out that we did not qualify for ANY mortgage loan. My fiancé has a paid off house ( with them) valued in over half a million dollars, along with 3 other investment properties, saved money in the bank, and we are both professionals with college careers, great incomes, and no debt. We even offered putting down 20% and she TOTALLY turned us down saying that she " had to go and couldn't help us". This was the most disappointing experience we have ever experienced with any bank. She was very rude, unprofessional, and does not know her job. We are wondering why a branch like Wells Fargo would hire someone like her if all she is good for is to make the branch loose money and their customers. She does not even deserve to have a star.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Yonkers Avenue Branch at Yonkers, NY
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

wells fargo
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by 1525, Aug. 12, 2014

I called to draw out some money. Banker said i would have to wait 8-10 days because he would have alot of forms to make out. So i gave him 2 weeks to make out all that paper work. I told him the day i would be in to pick up my money (MY MONEY). No paper work was done. He did not even remmber me. Thats O.K.  At 45 minutes and my money in 20`s. I did ask for large bills. I will not be back. I will bank somewhere else. Oh yes, thank you for makeing out that withdrawl slip. Paper work. RIGHT !!!

* this reviewer has be with this bank for <6 months
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Angola Branch at Angola, IN
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

I will never go to this branch again
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by skubota, Jul. 11, 2014

I went to this bank on a lunch break to get a debit card replaced.  A teller asked me what I needed and I explained. They had me sit and wait for a person to come talk to me.  I did this.  He sat me down, took my license, went in the back and then told me they don't issue them anymore at that location.  I was upset because had the teller had told me from the beginning I would not have wasted my time there.  Also, when I explained this to the teller when I cashed a check she had the gull to say.."Well, don't you have a back up plan in case this happens?"  I said, "Like what? Knowing my card will get stolen?"  She replied, "Yes, you should have a credit card."  I was horribly insulted and think this  location sucks.  I am planning on closing my accounts with Well's Fargo and I tell everyone I can of my situation.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, East Broadway Branch at Salt Lake City, UT
13 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

4 comments. Add a comment

by ggnola 2014-07-17 12:35:15
I went to get a blank check. Been with this bank for 8 years.  I was told I cant get a blank check cause they wont be able to collect their money if I go and get a payday loan.  I was insulted, I forgot I was in the bank to get a blank check.   I called corporate office.  They wasnt any help. Bascially defended the bank and the insults I was told. I make it my business not to go in any wellsfargo bank.  I think they all drink from the same water. All the employees have the same attitude no matter what wellsfargo bank you go in.
by ggnola 2014-07-17 12:35:54
I went to get a blank check. Been with this bank for 8 years.  I was told I cant get a blank check cause they wont be able to collect their money if I go and get a payday loan.  I was insulted, I forgot I was in the bank to get a blank check.   I called corporate office.  They wasnt any help. Bascially defended the bank and the insults I was told. I make it my business not to go in any wellsfargo bank.  I think they all drink from the same water. All the employees have the same attitude no matter what wellsfargo bank you go in.
by ggnola 2014-07-17 12:36:25
I went to get a blank check. Been with this bank for 8 years.  I was told I cant get a blank check cause they wont be able to collect their money if I go and get a payday loan.  I was insulted, I forgot I was in the bank to get a blank check.   I called corporate office.  They wasnt any help. Bascially defended the bank and the insults I was told. I make it my business not to go in any wellsfargo bank.  I think they all drink from the same water. All the employees have the same attitude no matter what wellsfargo bank you go in.
by lamebanks 2014-07-26 12:13:14
how dare call yourself a professional bank because I lost all of my money due to ATM withdrawals and who in the hell has the guts to steal from a kid who just started their bank account. I don't have a lot of money, it took SEVEN years to save that much. They STOLE iT ALL!!! NO STARS FOR YOU.
Customer
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Jennx, Jul. 10, 2014

I was so impressed with the 2 employees I met, Crystal McDonald (Store Manager) and Tawanna Concepcion (Personal Banker II).   
Ms. McDonald greeted me warmly and made sure I was comfortable for the short wait I had, to open my account.  She was so pleasant, I told her she was "too nice to work in a bank."
Ms. Concepcion was extremely professional and I felt immediately comfortable with her.  We seemed to have a lot in common (where we lived in the past, etc.).  BOTH OF THESE EMPLOYEES ARE TRUE ASSETS TO WELLS FARGO.  I hope the "higher ups" at Wells Fargo appreciate these 2 great employees.  




* this reviewer has be with this bank for <6 months
* this reviewer had 6 - 10 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Franklin Main Branch at Franklin, NC
0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

1 comment. Add a comment

by Lilsuthern 2014-08-20 22:08:48
I had the same experience, when I first signed up and as a bank to deposit and withdraw funds you will probably continue to love them. But as you can see here in many many 1star reviews once you have had them for awhile or attempt to actually do anytype of loan etc your thoughts will change. As a rule I never review a new company that i have had dealings other than ot open an account.
Wells Fargo rivals Federal Government
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by cmclaug, Jul. 08, 2014

Over the last two years, I became power of attorney for my mother who has Alzheimer's.  When I took over her finances, she had three bank accounts - one at a small regional bank, one at Fifth and Third, and one at Wells Fargo.  Our family had started banking with Wachovia back in the 1980's and been there through all the changes.  Since becoming POA, I closed the other 2 accounts to make my life easier living out of state.  I have also sold a house, sold investments, changed over all of her bank and investments over to my control. In all of this, I have had only two entities that were problematic - Wells Fargo and Social Security.  It seems that staff in the branches aren't allowed to handle much of anything, you have to do everything over the phone.  They also can't handle and send you back to the branch.  You can't get through on the phone to the branch and even when I found the "secret" phone number, no one returned my call.  Wells Fargo has become too big, to difficult, and although the branch staff have been as helpful as they can be, the overall organization has not made customer service a priority.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Franklin Main Branch at Franklin, NC
3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

staff needs customer service training
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by palmyradt, Jul. 07, 2014

Went to this branch to deposit and close an account. Teller indicated she could help me with both.  Then, she couldn't for some reason, needed Vicky to close it.  Except Vicky was busy. So if I had known she needed someone else to close it, I would have done that some other day.  Instead, I end up waiting and waiting for Vicky.  Finally left.  Then I call the national WF number to close the account.  No dice, they're having technical difficulties.  Fine, I call the branch back and explain my situation, and they without warning they dump the call off to the national line, without even checking to make sure if the national line can receive a call, which it could not.  This apparently was Vicki's idea.  Worst service ever.  Taking every dime out of Wells Fargo.  The credit union has much better customer service.  Get a clue Pantops Wells Fargo.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Pantops Branch at Charlottesville, VA
3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

1 comment. Add a comment

by annabarger1 2014-09-30 02:40:32
Hello everyone my name is  Anna Barger,am here to testify how i was scammed by various loan lender from this very site.I was in need of a loan,and i applied from various loan lenders from this very site.They asked me to pay some amount of money at different basis but i never get my loan.This was how i lost the sum of 5000USD .I was now in debt because i borrowed the money from a friend.One day a friend of mine introduce me to Elvin Morrison.He told me how he has helped him with loan at several cases without any delay.I was scared and never believe him.He urge me to trust him,this was how i as  introduce to him through his email {elvinloancompany@yahoo.com}.He told me he will offer me the loan that i only need to be comply with them.I did as he told me and without any delay,i received my loan as he earlier promise.
Am here to tell you that most of the loan lenders in this site are scammers. If you truly need a genuine loan please meet Elvin Morrison through his email elvinloancompany@yahoo.com.He is a registered reliable loan lender.
Worker
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by gabbygross52, Jul. 07, 2014

HER NAME WAS RUTH. My gosh what a rude teller to help a customer. She asked me over 5 security questions which I failed one and still didn't acknowledge the others and it ended with her not helping me in any way. My gosh! Wonder how shes a lead teller when she didn't even ask upon arrival to her window how I was doing let alone a simple hello. This was my second and last visit to this location first being very helpful and sweet. He was a short Hispanic guy (sorry i dont remember his name which is a shame on me for the tremendous job he did for me) he was truly great! But I gotta say ms. Ruth dulls the entire place and doesn't need to be interacting with people up front. Put her in the back.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on Wells Fargo Bank, Grapevine Main Street Branch at Grapevine, TX
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

| Next >     page 1 of 37

Banks Nearby

Umpqua Bank, Roosevelt Square Branch (0.1 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
6402 Roosevelt Way Ne
Seattle, WA 98115
U.S. Bank, Roosevelt Branch (0.1 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
1023 Northeast 63rd Street
Seattle, WA 98115
Bank of America, Roosevelt Way Branch (0.1 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
6615 Roosevelt Way
Seattle, WA 98115
KeyBank, Seattle Trust Green Lake Branch (0.5 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
400 Ne Ravenna Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98115
Bank of America, University Branch (0.8 miles)
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
4701 University Way Ne
Seattle, WA 98105

More