The Huntington National Bank, Review

The Huntington National Bank, Review

Average rating based on 38 reviews
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
5 star:
16
4 star:
1
3 star:
0
2 star:
1
1 star:
20
| Next >     page 1 of 4
horrible service
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by clark0920, Jul. 01, 2014

The huntington banks in noblesville and westfield are the worst banks i have ever had to deal with. I have been having problems with someone taking money out of my account for a month now and they still have not stopped it or even looked into it.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 6 months - 1 year
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on The Huntington National Bank, Noblesville Branch at Noblesville, IN
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Mrs. Patricia Ann Jackson
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Moorman14, May. 12, 2014

I first learned about Huntington Bank through a brochure sent in the mail I called to see if I qualified to open an account and I was accepted open a checking and saving account I am a very very very Happy customer.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on The Huntington National Bank, Jackson-Airport Road Meijer Branch at Jackson, MI
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Huntington Bank Farmington Michigan 12 mile
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Coca, Apr. 21, 2014

I love Huntington Bank.  Been with them for over 10 years.  All the staff are great, Sashi, Lisa and Rob.  Never had any problem with any of the employees or the bank.  I would definitely refer anyone to this bank...

Very friendly employees

 Yola

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on The Huntington National Bank, Farmington Hills Branch at Farmington, MI
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Zionsville branch is excellent
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by retirees, Mar. 24, 2014

Everyone who works at the Zionsville, Indiana branch is wonderful to help with all sorts of needs.  They have gone above and beyond what I ever expected when my mother passed away (she did not bank with them, I did) and the branch manager spent a long time on my problems related to her savings bonds and other things.  The tellers are always friendly and eager to help.  Sometimes they seem to be a bit understaffed at the drive thru window, and a line forms at the door on occassion, but I love them and appreciate them.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on The Huntington National Bank, Zionsville Branch at Zionsville, IN
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

michelle montanez
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by montanez, Mar. 13, 2014

excellen t over the phone review when i travel

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on The Huntington National Bank, S Center Road Meijer Road at Burton, MI
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Sux 2014
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by HL1221, Feb. 22, 2014

Wow...I don't even know what to say about the very poor customer service from this company. Weeks upon weeks to refi in to a personal credit line. They had all the paperwork, but lost it several times. Unauthorized withdraws by mistake, then complicated process to get MY money back. It's a nightmare..i'm going with Chase.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on The Huntington National Bank, Olde Sawmill Branch at Dublin, OH
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Very lazy staff!!!!
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by 12comp, Feb. 22, 2014

This branch seems to have an extremely lazy bunch of individuals in the offices!! I'm waiting on my lunch break to see someone, but you have to finish your 64 ounce soft drink. Nothing g more annoying!!!

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on The Huntington National Bank, Fishers East 96th St. Branch at Fishers, IN
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Very lazy staff!!!!
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by 12comp, Feb. 22, 2014

This branch seems to have an extremely lazy bunch of individuals in the offices!! I'm waiting on my lunch break to see someone, but you have to finish your 64 ounce soft drink. annoying!!!

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on The Huntington National Bank, Fishers East 96th St. Branch at Fishers, IN
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Happy with Huntington Bank
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by dollhouselady, Feb. 17, 2014

You cant beat Huntington Bank  the staff is friendly and professional - the hours are fantastic and I got paid a bonus of $100.00 just to open my account!!!

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on The Huntington National Bank, Legacy Village Giant Eagle Branch at Cleveland, OH
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Horrible manager
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Watchout, Jan. 19, 2014

This branch manager is not fit to do his job, he has no customer skills at all. I made a deposit, the next day they withdrew $1500 out of my account. Without any explanation, after 8 days I get a letter in the mail calculation error. The deposit slip showed no error and assumed it's my fault. The stupid manager (Vince) tells me there's nothing he can do and I should call customer service and fight my own battles. After arguing with him for six weeks back and forth nothing got done. He came up with all sorts of excuses and treated me like crap, I gave him hell in return.  I complained to corporate, to his manager. Spoke with her and she said she will investigate and get back to me in a few days, it's going on 10 days and no word from her. In a few days I'll have to go up the ladder.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 6 months - 1 year
* this reviewer had 6 - 10 banks before.
* this review was made on The Huntington National Bank, Broadview Heights Giant Eagle Branch at Broadview Heights, OH
6 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

1 comment. Add a comment

by Amanda31 2014-02-26 10:41:54
I'm having the same issues with them! The "manager" said she'll get back with me by Friday. Right!
| Next >     page 1 of 4
Chemical Bank, Cadillac Ne
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
1408 North Mitchell Street
Cadillac, MI 49601
Firstmerit Bank, Cadillac Main Branch
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
103 North Mitchell Street
Cadillac, MI 49601
Firstmerit Bank, Lakeland Square Branch
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
2204 North Mitchell
Cadillac, MI 49601
Northwestern Bank, Cadillac North Branch
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
1573 North Mitchell
Cadillac, MI 49601