Rabobank, Review

Rabobank, Review

Average rating based on 7 reviews
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
5 star:
3
4 star:
1
3 star:
0
2 star:
1
1 star:
2

Fantastic service
Overall Rating
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by skorriemorrie, Jul. 03, 2014

I've used them all - Wells/BOA etc. I'd liken this bank to the Cheers sitcom:"Where everybody knows your name". And Karen Johnstone(?) is an absolute gem.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Rabobank, Merced M Street Branch at Merced, CA
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Los Banos Branch
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Karenp65, Apr. 24, 2014

The Los Banos Branch of Rabobank are TOP NOTCH! So glad our business switched over from West America Bank. Lucy Lawrence,bank manager, knows her stuff and all the girls that work there are so friendly and professional at all times. Thank you!

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Rabobank, Los Banos Branch at Los Banos, CA
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

bogo
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by bogo, Aug. 08, 2013

The bank located m,st merced karent and amber are rude unprofressional her employee amber tell her friend how to kitting the bank she hate to work there they dont.pay her enough she say Joe and.karent like to flirt with each they alway talk abothe bussinessut want the bank to out  business the bank have so bad reputation from employees that why they pull out.all the investment please bank do something about it yours employees out.of control.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on Rabobank, Merced M Street Branch at Merced, CA
0 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

2 comments. Add a comment

by ksaw 2013-09-20 12:37:58
If your going to write a review of a professional company to make them look bad or tell your story.  Its probably a lot more convincing if you could spell or understood a little bit of the english language instead you made yourself seem completely retarded
by Crossfightersecret 2013-09-24 07:23:32
info-reduce , bit-code info and order .
Impressed with Customer Service
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by livngud, May. 19, 2013

I only have checking & savings accounts but have been very happy with the service I get both at the drive-thru window and when I walk into the bank.  The tellers are very pleasant and helpful.  :)

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on Rabobank, Buellton Branch at Buellton, CA
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Farmer
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Rabobanklies, Apr. 07, 2013

Rabo bank Fresno , is a big bank that does not care, you are a number not a name , they lie there are no pre payment penalties then use crazy calculations that your own loan officer or branch manager can not explain, high interest rates , warning all farmers out there , do not trust rabo bank!

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on Rabobank, Fresno Branch at Fresno, CA
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

ReedleyCustomer
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by ReedleyCustomer, Oct. 20, 2011

Rabobank, Reedley Branch, has both a great teller, Ruth S. Unfortunetl, they also have the worst teller I have ever encountered (shoulder length dark brown hair). Not only is this woman unpleasent and doesn't so much as say hello, she is very slow. I process business transactions at this location and dread getting anyone other than Ruth. Julie is was also nice. In addition, you have to pay close attention to your monthly analysis statement because they double charge for items.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on Rabobank, Reedley Branch at Reedley, CA
6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Tellers that care
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by fgarcia78, Jul. 26, 2011

I have been a customer of this branch for about 3 years what i like most about this bank is that most tellers have the capability to fix your issue right there and then instead of having to call internationally and speak to "John". The teller i like getting help from the most here is the skinny young guy named Pedro. Hes always friendly and very professional, and when I have an issue that I need resolved I confidently take it to him. I have noticed that 9/10 times he knows exactly what to do and the other times he knows who to contact so he can give me the kind of news I want. I haven't always been a fan of this branch but they're customer service has definetly improved.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on Rabobank, El Centro (In Store Branch) Branch at El Centro, CA
6 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Chino Commercial Bank, N.A., Rancho Cucamonga Branch
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
8229 Rochester Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
AltaPacific Bank, Inland Empire Branch
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
9373 Haven Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730