JPMorgan Chase Bank, Review

JPMorgan Chase Bank, Review

Average rating based on 421 reviews
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
5 star:
134
4 star:
22
3 star:
11
2 star:
22
1 star:
232

| Next >     page 1 of 43
EXCELENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by SEAKAYAKER007, Aug. 22, 2014

excellent CS FOR A LARGE BANK

* this reviewer has be with this bank for <6 months
* this reviewer had >10 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, North Port Banking Center Branch at North Port, FL
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Terrible Bank Stay Away
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Tough2U, Aug. 13, 2014

I went to this bank today to open a new account with a program that I received in the mail. For a $15000.00 deposit and open a new checking Chase would give you a small rebate. Unlike any of the other Chase Banks there was no one to assist with your banking needs. A teller who tried to be helpful asked me what was needed and I told her it was for new accounts. Banker Tryce Kennedy yelled from a back room "Grab a seat and wait" I ask who long to the teller and Kennedy yelled again. " I don't know" Amazing how this bank put so much into advertisement and then allow workers like this to deal with it customers. I took my business elsewhere, Stay Away!!!

* this reviewer has be with this bank for <6 months
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Highland Village Branch Center at Lewisville, TX
3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

extremely dissatisfied
Overall Rating
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by cammom, Aug. 12, 2014

the location in Toms river , 24 main street has become a disaster recently.  the bank has changed all staff members. the new team is very lousy....I do not know why chase is paying them. They do not know their job.
they should be fired.
I am so frustrated, I am planning to drive to another branch, to see if they have good staff.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Toms River Branch at Toms River, NJ
4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Chase card services springfield
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Algmail, Jul. 22, 2014

This job was the worst job I held in my life.  Negative, management is clickish,  they lie to you and their customers on a regular basis.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Springfield Main Branch at Springfield, IL
3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Awesome Locations and Staff
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by TopClient, Jun. 27, 2014

Over the years, I have bank at many locations and Banks but this location is special. The staff was so endearing as soon as I walked in the door. I had just moved to this area and was just cashing a check. I met the branch manager, Mrs. Trudeaux and they now recognize me by name. I notice they treat all their customers with the same respect. No question, no transaction is too small, they are just nice professional people. This 12210 FM1960 location is one to visit.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 6 - 10 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Eldridge Branch at Houston, TX
2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

The Service Was Awful
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by UnhappyVisit, Jun. 24, 2014

The treatment I received in the branch was poor customer service. As I sat there waiting for an 1 hour and 45 minutes; I watched Lane M. treat customers differently. She was friendly to some but rude to others. She had the worse attitude ever. I will never go back to this branch.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Old Denton/Frankford Banking Center at Carrollton, TX
2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

office manager
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by discontent, Jun. 21, 2014

When This particular location opened a few years ago, I was so happy since its closer than the other one I usually go to. Over the years I can see that the staff is not like the one at the Providence location where they are so much more friendlier and will try to resolve your problem in some way or another.The staff at this location is definitely not like them at Providence. I have told my self over & over again that I'm not gonna go back to them but this time I'm firm on my decision. Even my husband has noticed their lack of interest in helping. I rather drive a little further than have to deal with the staff at Hwy6 & West Airport.
Won't be dealing with them anymore.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Highway 6 And West Airport Banking C at Sugar Land, TX
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Great Personal Service
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by trusteebro, Jun. 17, 2014

I have two trust accounts and had excellent personalized service from Sandeep Singh, Kris Fu and Samuel Cordova in the Private Client dept.  I recommend this group highly.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Whittier Branch at Whittier, CA
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Mr.
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by Tomodachi, Jun. 17, 2014

Unusually helpful in setting up accounts for a veteran, including both Premium checking and savings accounts.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for <6 months
* this reviewer had 6 - 10 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Corvallis Branch at Corvallis, OR
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Select few rude tellers and front greeter
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by chendere, Jun. 05, 2014

I've been a happy Chase customer for 8 years and have been to many Chase branches. This branch particular in that the service is not consistent. Sometimes I get amazing, delightful tellers and sometimes I get a person who looks like she work at the DMV. The general mood of the office is sullen except the for the delightful ones.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, 70th & Broadway Banking Cntr Branch at New York, NY
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

| Next >     page 1 of 43
JPMorgan Chase Bank, West 12th Street And S Admas Branch
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
505 W 12th Street
Dallas, TX 75208
Comerica Bank, Bishop-Colorado Banking Center Branc
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
1222 N. Bishop Ave., Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75208
Bank of America, Pinnacle Park Branch
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
1633 North Cockrell Hill Road
Dallas, TX 75211