JPMorgan Chase Bank, Review

JPMorgan Chase Bank, Review

Average rating based on 418 reviews
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
5 star:
134
4 star:
21
3 star:
11
2 star:
22
1 star:
230
| Next >     page 1 of 42
Chase card services springfield
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Algmail, Jul. 22, 2014

This job was the worst job I held in my life.  Negative, management is clickish,  they lie to you and their customers on a regular basis.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Springfield Main Branch at Springfield, IL
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Awesome Locations and Staff
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by TopClient, Jun. 27, 2014

Over the years, I have bank at many locations and Banks but this location is special. The staff was so endearing as soon as I walked in the door. I had just moved to this area and was just cashing a check. I met the branch manager, Mrs. Trudeaux and they now recognize me by name. I notice they treat all their customers with the same respect. No question, no transaction is too small, they are just nice professional people. This 12210 FM1960 location is one to visit.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 6 - 10 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Eldridge Branch at Houston, TX
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

The Service Was Awful
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by UnhappyVisit, Jun. 24, 2014

The treatment I received in the branch was poor customer service. As I sat there waiting for an 1 hour and 45 minutes; I watched Lane M. treat customers differently. She was friendly to some but rude to others. She had the worse attitude ever. I will never go back to this branch.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Old Denton/Frankford Banking Center at Carrollton, TX
2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

office manager
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by discontent, Jun. 21, 2014

When This particular location opened a few years ago, I was so happy since its closer than the other one I usually go to. Over the years I can see that the staff is not like the one at the Providence location where they are so much more friendlier and will try to resolve your problem in some way or another.The staff at this location is definitely not like them at Providence. I have told my self over & over again that I'm not gonna go back to them but this time I'm firm on my decision. Even my husband has noticed their lack of interest in helping. I rather drive a little further than have to deal with the staff at Hwy6 & West Airport.
Won't be dealing with them anymore.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Highway 6 And West Airport Banking C at Sugar Land, TX
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Great Personal Service
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by trusteebro, Jun. 17, 2014

I have two trust accounts and had excellent personalized service from Sandeep Singh, Kris Fu and Samuel Cordova in the Private Client dept.  I recommend this group highly.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Whittier Branch at Whittier, CA
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Mr.
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by Tomodachi, Jun. 17, 2014

Unusually helpful in setting up accounts for a veteran, including both Premium checking and savings accounts.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for <6 months
* this reviewer had 6 - 10 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Corvallis Branch at Corvallis, OR
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Select few rude tellers and front greeter
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by chendere, Jun. 05, 2014

I've been a happy Chase customer for 8 years and have been to many Chase branches. This branch particular in that the service is not consistent. Sometimes I get amazing, delightful tellers and sometimes I get a person who looks like she work at the DMV. The general mood of the office is sullen except the for the delightful ones.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, 70th & Broadway Banking Cntr Branch at New York, NY
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

NO PRIVACY, EMPLOYEES DISCUSS CUSTOMER CALL INFO W/ OTHER CUSTOMERS.
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by ZEROCONFIDENTIALITY, May. 23, 2014

TELLERS DO NOT FOLLOW PROTOCOL, EMPLOYEES DISCUSS THE CONTENTS OF CUSTOMER PHONE CALLS WITH OTHER CUSTOMERS, STAFF CHANGES ATTITUDE AFTER BEING REPRIMANDED. MANAGER IS VERY UNAFFECTED BY COMPLAINTS.

I AM A VERY SATISFIED CHASE CUSTOMER FOR OVER 10 YEARS, HOWEVER I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION TO ANYONE WHO EXPECTS CUSTOMER ACCOUNT SECURITY AND CONFIDENTIALITY IN TRANSACTIONS OR PHONE CALLS RECEIVED AT BRANCH.   

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Nutley Center St Branch at Nutley, NJ
3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

3 comments. Add a comment

by ymack 2014-05-27 02:06:17
This bank sucks, 1 imparticular female manager of West Indian descent is horrible in hospitality and shows very little interest in resolve of customers banking issues...This branch n its embodiment needs a total overhaul, in addition it gives whole new definition to the phrase  "caviat emptor"!!!!!!Stay far away
by ymack 2014-05-27 02:07:06
This bank sucks, 1 imparticular female manager of West Indian descent is horrible in hospitality and shows very little interest in resolve of customers banking issues...This branch n its embodiment needs a total overhaul, in addition it gives whole new definition to the phrase  "caviat emptor"!!!!!!Stay far away
by rondoe 2014-06-02 16:00:06
This bank SUCKS big time and the people that work there are very rude I would rather drive to another bank then deal with those idiots
new to the area(wheeling, wv)
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by BigDiesel, May. 22, 2014

I travel a lot and have been doing my banking in several different states for years. Some banks are good, but this Bank is awesome! The tellers were really friendly and helpful, and there is a banker their that smiles and talks with me every time I come in. I had a question about traveling overseas and she went above and beyond to make sure I would be ready to leave. She even asked how my trip was when I got back. You can not ask for a kinder branch. thank you Sandy and Mary Ann!

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Easton Employee Center Banking Cente at Columbus, OH
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Mr
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by jimt75, May. 17, 2014

I was convinced to open an annuity account with the local branch with the assumption I would qualify as a preferred client and get all these great benefits.  Long story short based on lots of oversights by the company and investor that did not happen.  Makes you wonder if they have these kinds of oversights how well are they watching your money

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Greenfield Banking Center Branch at Greenfield, IN
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

| Next >     page 1 of 42
The Huntington National Bank, Barboursville Branch
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
5704 Route 60 East
Huntington, WV 25704
The Huntington National Bank, Lavalette Branch
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
4753 State Route 152
Lavalette, WV 25535
Fifth Third Bank, Hal Greer Banking Center
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
1566 Hal Greer Boulevard
Huntington, WV 25701
United Bank, Westmoreland Branch
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
473 Camden Road
Huntington, WV 25704
Huntington Federal Savings Bank, Westmoreland Branch
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
500 Camden Road
Huntington, WV 25704

View All