JPMorgan Chase Bank, Review

JPMorgan Chase Bank, Review

Average rating based on 422 reviews
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
5 star:
135
4 star:
22
3 star:
11
2 star:
22
1 star:
232

| Next >     page 1 of 43
The best bank manager
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by SweetClarke, Oct. 01, 2014

Glynis Durrant is an exceptional person who takes her job very personal. My husband and I first came into contact with this wonderful person 2yrs ago at the Gun Hill Road location and what a pleasure it was. She was very pleasant, patient, professional, and helpful. We didn't start off with much money , but she makes us feel like we were millionaires. On several occasions we went back to seek her professional help about banking issues and we never left without having them resolved. We are pleased to announced that with her help we were able to purchase 2 properties. Although it wasn't through Chase Bank, but it wasn't a lack of effort on her part. If this is not enough to sing her praise I don't what is. Thank you Glynis Durrant. God bless you continue to be caring and attentive to your customers.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Gun Hill Branch at Bronx, NY
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

EXCELENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by SEAKAYAKER007, Aug. 22, 2014

excellent CS FOR A LARGE BANK

* this reviewer has be with this bank for <6 months
* this reviewer had >10 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, North Port Banking Center Branch at North Port, FL
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

1 comment. Add a comment

by sheena12 2014-09-18 14:02:23
Rancho vista branch, very good customer service, very effiecent.Fast curteous service.
Terrible Bank Stay Away
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Tough2U, Aug. 13, 2014

I went to this bank today to open a new account with a program that I received in the mail. For a $15000.00 deposit and open a new checking Chase would give you a small rebate. Unlike any of the other Chase Banks there was no one to assist with your banking needs. A teller who tried to be helpful asked me what was needed and I told her it was for new accounts. Banker Tryce Kennedy yelled from a back room "Grab a seat and wait" I ask who long to the teller and Kennedy yelled again. " I don't know" Amazing how this bank put so much into advertisement and then allow workers like this to deal with it customers. I took my business elsewhere, Stay Away!!!

* this reviewer has be with this bank for <6 months
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Highland Village Branch Center at Lewisville, TX
3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

extremely dissatisfied
Overall Rating
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by cammom, Aug. 12, 2014

the location in Toms river , 24 main street has become a disaster recently.  the bank has changed all staff members. the new team is very lousy....I do not know why chase is paying them. They do not know their job.
they should be fired.
I am so frustrated, I am planning to drive to another branch, to see if they have good staff.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Toms River Branch at Toms River, NJ
4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Chase card services springfield
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by Algmail, Jul. 22, 2014

This job was the worst job I held in my life.  Negative, management is clickish,  they lie to you and their customers on a regular basis.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 3 - 10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Springfield Main Branch at Springfield, IL
3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Awesome Locations and Staff
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by TopClient, Jun. 27, 2014

Over the years, I have bank at many locations and Banks but this location is special. The staff was so endearing as soon as I walked in the door. I had just moved to this area and was just cashing a check. I met the branch manager, Mrs. Trudeaux and they now recognize me by name. I notice they treat all their customers with the same respect. No question, no transaction is too small, they are just nice professional people. This 12210 FM1960 location is one to visit.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 6 - 10 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Eldridge Branch at Houston, TX
2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

The Service Was Awful
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by UnhappyVisit, Jun. 24, 2014

The treatment I received in the branch was poor customer service. As I sat there waiting for an 1 hour and 45 minutes; I watched Lane M. treat customers differently. She was friendly to some but rude to others. She had the worse attitude ever. I will never go back to this branch.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for <6 months
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Old Denton/Frankford Banking Center at Carrollton, TX
2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

office manager
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by discontent, Jun. 21, 2014

When This particular location opened a few years ago, I was so happy since its closer than the other one I usually go to. Over the years I can see that the staff is not like the one at the Providence location where they are so much more friendlier and will try to resolve your problem in some way or another.The staff at this location is definitely not like them at Providence. I have told my self over & over again that I'm not gonna go back to them but this time I'm firm on my decision. Even my husband has noticed their lack of interest in helping. I rather drive a little further than have to deal with the staff at Hwy6 & West Airport.
Won't be dealing with them anymore.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for >10 years
* this reviewer had 1 - 2 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Highway 6 And West Airport Banking C at Sugar Land, TX
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Great Personal Service
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
Other Services
by trusteebro, Jun. 17, 2014

I have two trust accounts and had excellent personalized service from Sandeep Singh, Kris Fu and Samuel Cordova in the Private Client dept.  I recommend this group highly.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for 1 - 3 years
* this reviewer had 3 - 5 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Whittier Branch at Whittier, CA
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

Mr.
Overall Rating
Interest Rate and Cost
Office Environment & Staff
Waiting Time
by Tomodachi, Jun. 17, 2014

Unusually helpful in setting up accounts for a veteran, including both Premium checking and savings accounts.

* this reviewer has be with this bank for <6 months
* this reviewer had 6 - 10 banks before.
* this review was made on JPMorgan Chase Bank, Corvallis Branch at Corvallis, OR
Was this review helpful to you? Yes, No   Report Abuse

0 comment. Add a comment

| Next >     page 1 of 43
JPMorgan Chase Bank, Trinity Branch
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
1881 Sylvan Avenue
Dallas, TX 75208
JPMorgan Chase Bank, Wynnewood Branch
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
400 Wynnewood Village
Dallas, TX 75224
JPMorgan Chase Bank, Wynnewood Motorbank Branch
Limited Service Facility Office
150 Wynnewood Village
Dallas, TX 75224
Bank of America, Northwest Oak Cliff Branch
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
2130 Fort Worth Avenue
Dallas, TX 75211
Compass Bank, Oak Cliff Branch
Full Service Brick and Mortar Office
410 West Jefferson Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75208

View All