Community Bank of Bergen County, N. J.

Status:Inactive as of 2018-01-04
 Absorption - Without Assistance
Successor Bank:Sussex Bank
Headquarters:Community Bank of Bergen County, N. J.
125 West Pleasant Avenue
Maywood, NJ 07607
FDIC Insurance:1934-01-01
FDIC Cert:#571
Charter Class:Commercial bank, state charter and Fed member, supervised by the Federal Reserve (FRB)
# of Branches:3
Total Assets:$346,500,000
Total Deposits:$303,348,000


1928-12-08Institution established: Original name:Rochelle Park Bank, of Rochelle Park, N. J.
1956-09-12Changed name to Community Bank of Bergen County, N. J.
1967-03-10Moved bank headquarters from ROCHELLE PARK, NJ to MAYWOOD, NJ
2018-01-04Merged into and subsequently operated as part of Sussex Bank (22221) in FRANKLIN, NJ

Financial Information (2017-12-31 and Older)